Home/Contact

Toruń-based manufacturer of shutters and garage doors

Fart Produkt sp. z o.o. sp. komandytowa

For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Klauzula informacyjna dla klientów firmy Fart Produkt.
I Accept

Fart Produkt sp. z o.o. sp. komandytowa

Towarowa 3, 87-100 Toruń
Kujawsko-Pomorskie province

NIP 8792684425
REGON 364329880

e-mail:
telephone: +48 56 623 55 77
telephone: +48 56 658 93 85
fax: +48 56 649 57 23

Opening hours:
Monday-Friday: 7:00-16:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00

Warehouse opening hours – goods receipt:
Monday-Friday: 6:00-15:00

Dyrektor ds. marketingu
Marketing director (EN)
e-mail: m.szymanowski@fartprodukt.pl
mob.: +48 728 807 771
tel.: +48 56 623 55 77 (ext. 945)
tel.: +48 56 658 93 85 (ext. 945)

Andrzej Kalinowski
e-mail: a.kalinowski@fartprodukt.pl
mob.: +48 604 221 237

Tomasz Szadkowski
e-mail: t.szadkowski@fartprodukt.pl
mob.: +48 795 538 553

Maciej Karbowiak
e-mail: m.karbowiak@fartprodukt.pl
mob.: +48 604 220 983

Karol Rybarczyk
e-mail: k.rybarczyk@fartprodukt.pl
mob.: +48 662 414 069

Katarzyna Kaszczuk
e-mail: k.kaszczuk@fartprodukt.pl
mob.: +48 735 923 753

Arkadiusz Lewicki
e-mail: a.lewicki@fartprodukt.pl
mob.: +48 692 341 997

Ewelina Chomiak
e-mail: e.chomiak@fartprodukt.pl
mob.: +48 791 732 020

Marek Błażejewski
e-mail: m.blazejewski@fartprodukt.pl
mob.: +48 795 573 833

Roller shutters department manager
Dariusz Sulowski
e-mail: d.sulowski@fartprodukt.pl
mob.: +48 794 435 241
tel.: +48 56 623 55 77 (ext. 953)

Michał Dobrowolski
e-mail: m.dobrowolski@fartprodukt.pl
tel.: +48 56 649 46 08

Piotr Czarnecki
e-mail: p.czarnecki@fartprodukt.pl
tel.: +48 56 649 46 02

Ewelina Wendrowska
e-mail: e.wendrowska@fartprodukt.pl
tel.: +48 56 649 46 09

Oliwia Letkiman
e-mail: o.letkiman@fartprodukt.pl
tel.: +48 56 623 55 77 (ext. 978)

Investments, service and installation manager
Przemysław Salamoński
e-mail: p.salamonski@fartprodukt.pl
kom. +48 534 440 360
tel.: +48 56 623 55 77 (ext. 946)

Sales department manager
Anna Wapińska
e-mail: a.wapinska@fartprodukt.pl
mob.: +48 883 841 773
tel. +48 56 623 55 77 (ext. 922)

Orders receiving (fabric blinds, pleats)
Paulina Pokwicka
e-mail: zamowienia@fartprodukt.pl
e-mail: p.pokwicka@fartprodukt.pl
tel.: +48 56 649 45 92

Orders receiving (blinds, insect screens)
Magdalena Piórkowska
e-mail: zamowienia@fartprodukt.pl
e-mail: m.piorkowska@fartprodukt.pl
tel.: +48 56 649 45 93

Repairs, alterations
Agnieszka Borowicz
e-mail: a.borowicz@fartprodukt.pl
tel.: +48 56 649 45 94

Maciej Cybulski
e-mail: m.cybulski@fartprodukt.pl
mob.: +48 602 595 415
tel.: +48 56 623 55 77 (ext. 927)

Arkadiusz Manuszkiewicz
e-mail: a.manuszkiewicz@fartprodukt.pl
mob.: +48 534 440 361
tel.: +48 56 623 55 77 (ext. 943)

Export manager
Mikołaj Modrzyński
e-mail: m.modrzynski@fartprodukt.pl
mob.: +48 660 773 282
tel.: +48 56 623 55 77 (ext. 962)

Export specialist
Paulina Zych (FR)
e-mail: p.zych@fartprodukt.pl
mob.: +48 532 519 035
tel.: +48 56 623 55 77 (ext. 961)

Export specialist
Anna Jarosz (EN / DE)
e-mail: a.jarosz@fartprodukt.pl
mob.: +48 531 519 032
tel.: +48 56 623 55 77 (ext. 960)

Export specialist
Alona Svynchuk (UA / RU)
e-mail: a.svynchuk@fartprodukt.pl
mob.: +48 539 095 315
tel. +48 56 623 55 77 (ext. 981)

Specjalista ds. eksportu
Tomasz Wasilewski (DE / ES)
e-mail: t.wasilewski@fartprodukt.pl
mob.:. +48 539 095 420
tel. +48 56 623 55 77 (ext. 980)

Executive director
Grzegorz Zubrzycki
e-mail: g.zubrzycki@fartprodukt.pl
mob.: +48 660 491 608
tel.: +48 56 623 55 77 (ext. 921)

Production manager
Przemysław Małkowski
e-mail: p.malkowski@fartprodukt.pl
mob.: +48 539 533 484
tel.: +48 56 623 55 77 (ext. 950)

TOWAROWA WAREHOUSE
Warehouse manager
Tomasz Dolecki
e-mail: zaopatrzenie@fartprodukt.pl
tel.: +48 56 649 45 98

FORTECZNA WAREHOUSE
Deputy Warehouse Manager
Krzysztof Binensztok
e-mail: k.binensztok@fartprodukt.pl
mob.: +48 56 623 55 77 (wew. 959)
tel.: +48 56 649 46 01

Drivers charge-hand
Marcin Domachowski
e-mail: m.domachowski@fartprodukt.pl
mob.: +48 668 895 823
tel.: +48 56 623 55 77 (wew. 954)

Krystian Kostrzycki
kom. +48 692 069 724

Jakub Dwojacki
kom. +48 532 080 328

Grzegorz Borkowski
kom. +48 692 069 689

Szymon Szewczykiewicz
kom. +48 604 699 126

Karol Kotowski
mob. +48 791 532 020

Rafał Wieczorek
mob. +48 532 728 166

Tomasz Słowiński
mob. +48 882 792 701

Grzegorz Lewandowski
mob. +48 795 539 592

Adrian Dąbrowski
mob. +48 538 628 422

Jarosław Chmielewski
mob. +48 795 531 184

Miłosz Daniszewski
mob. +48 538 182 256

Tomasz Chmielewski
mob. +48 538 629 056